Home 9 About Prime 9 Board of Directors

Saving hospitals. Saving jobs. Saving lives.

Our mission and our values guide how we conduct our business, what we believe in, and where we are headed.

Our Board of Directors

Prime Healthcare’s Board of Directors consists of four independent Board members with varied legal, healthcare, corporate/private sector development, government, and educational backgrounds.

  • Board Chairman Prem Reddy, MD
  • Honorable Jack Hunt
  • Robert Diener, Esq.
  • Assemblyman Thurston “Smitty” Smith
  • Greg Hafif, Esq.